Find SmartLock Fittings

Find SmartLock Distributor Near You!

Store Locator is loading from Storemapper store locator software...

Manufacturers' Representatives

map.png
location

Pacific Product Sales/Pinnacle Product Sales

location

Rottiers Sales Associates

location

Texomareps

location

JSG Associates

Tel: (425) 392-6148 (Mountlake Terrace, WA)
Tel: (303) 292-3032 (Denver, CO)
Tel: (916) 723-7130 Tel: (214)407-6100 Tel: (480) 275-8493
Website: www.pacificproductsales.com Website: www.rottiers-sales.com Website: www.texomareps.com Website: www.jsgasales.com
Kyle Caley
📱 425-681-7723
📧 kyle@salespps.com (Eastern Washington and Montana)

Scott Fluno
📱 509-979-2865
📧 Scott@salespps.com -
(Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, and Montana)

Josh Taylor
📱 916-971-9907
📧 josh@salespps.com
(Western Washington, Oregon, Southern Idaho)

Tim Trantham
📱 360-608-1000
📧 Timpps@comcast.net
(Oregon and Southern Idaho)

Wayne Siddoway
📱 801-668-1493
📧 Wayne@salespps.com
(Utah and Southern Idaho)

Conor Daly
📱 845-507-3303
📧 conor@salespps.com
(Colorado)

Shaun Caley
📱 303-681-5958
📧 shaun@salespps.com
(Colorado)
Stacy Shank
📱 916-798-3034
📧 sshank@rottiers-sales.com
(California and Northern Nevada)

Scott Remoillong
📱 707-478-3166
📧 sremillong@rottiers-sales.com
(California)

Ernie Caro
📱 760-445-4548
📧 ecaro@rottiers-sales.com
James Porterfield
📱 580-230-1177v.
📧 james@texomareps.com
(Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas: Dallas/Ft Worth, West Texas, East Texas)

Chris McCaskill
📱 225-400-5488
📧 chris@texomareps.com
(Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas: East of Houston)

Earl Burleson
📱 817-909-0714
📧 earl@texomareps.com
(Texas: Houston, College Station, Waco, Grand Prairie)

Lance Lackey
📱 830-708-5646
📧 lance@texomareps.com
(Texas: Austin, San Antonio, Killeen, New Braunfels)
Kyle Wilson
📱 928-514-6407
📧kyle@jsgasales.com
Arizona, New Mexico, Southern Nevada, and El Paso, TX
location

Mondale Sales

location

United Components Inc.

location

Balfrey-Johnston

location

NDS HVAC Sales

Tel: (952) 888-1770 Tel: (201) 612-9119 (Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ)
Tel: (703) 317-4999 (Alexandria, VA)
Tel: (248) 565-7222 Tel: (740) 883-1528
Website: www.mondale.biz Website: www.ucompinc.com Website: balfrey-johnston.com
Patrick Ess
📱 612-203-6825
📧 pess@mondale.biz
(Minnesota)

Karl Sisson
📱 847-212-5929
📧 ksisson@mondale.biz
(Eastern and Southern Wisconsin)

Gerald Burkhart
📱 515-300-7007
📧 gburkhart@mondale.biz
(Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas)

Chris Ess
📱 612-741-0835
📧 cess@mondale.biz
(North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Minnesota and some Twin Cities)

Kevin Booker
📱 847-922-5493
📧 kbooker@mondale.biz
(Northern Illinois, Indiana)

Ryan Lavin
📱 314-422-1722
📧 rlavin@mondale.biz
(Missouri, Southern Illinois)

Paul Kramer
📱 952-888-1770
📧 pkramer@mondale.biz
Steve Mironenko Jr
📱 201-394-3089
📧 stevejr@ucompinc.com
(New Jersey, Metro NY, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine)

Alex Mironenko
📱 540-220-4798
📧 alex@ucompinc.com -
(NewJersey, Metro NY, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine)

Jeff Hill
📱 540-220-4798
📧 jeff@ucompinc.com -
(Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland)

William Maier
📱845-558-7696
📧 william@ucompinc.com -
(Northern Pennsylvania, Lower NY State, Connecticut, Rhode Island)

John McErlane
📱214-228-7754
📧johnmack@ucompinc.com -
(New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland)

Matt Hopper
📱302-547-9274
📧mhopper@ucompinc.com -
(New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland)

Rich Aughey
📱 201-410-9869
📧rich@ucompinc.com -
(Metro NY, New Jersey)

Bill Mayer
📱610-517-6267
📧bill@ucompinc.com -
(Pennsylvania, South New Jersey)

Taylor Bradley
📱 (336) 710-1860
📧taylor@ucompinc.com -
(North and South Carolina)

John Bradley
📱336-399-0757
📧john@ucompinc.com -
(North and South Carolina)

Matt Valint
📱716-583-6304
📧matt@ucompinc.com -
(Upstate NY and Erie, Pennsylvania)

Robert Wenzinger
📱301-672-0228
📧robert@ucompinc.com -
(Maryland, Virginia, Delaware)

Kemp Phillips
📱336-775-7056
📧kempphillips@triad.rr.com -
(North and South Carolina, Tennessee, and Georgia)

Jeremie Montgomery
📱 248-565-7222
📧 jmontgomery@balfrey-johnston.com

Stephen Neese
📱 740-883-1528
📧ndshvacsales@gmail.com

Main Sales Office Tel:

Headquarters:

2701 Old Denton Rd; Ste 270 | Carrollton, TX 75007

Operations:

4653 Nall Rd #E10, Farmers Branch, TX 75244