How to Purchase SmartLock

Find SmartLock Distributor Near You!

Store Locator is loading from Storemapper store locator software...

Create Account

Licensed HVAC/R located in Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Hawaii or Alaska?

Please fill out the form below for direct purchasing.

Manufacturers' Representatives

map-rv3.png
location

Pacific Product Sales/Pinnacle Product Sales

location

Rottiers Sales Associates

location

Texomareps

location

JSG Associates

location

Moore Sales Corporation

location

United Components Inc.

Tel: (425) 392-6148 (Mountlake Terrace, WA)
Tel: (303) 292-3032 (Denver, CO)
Tel: (916) 723-7130 Tel: (214)407-6100 Tel: (866) 274-8082 Tel: (201) 612-9119 (Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ)
Tel: (703) 317-4999 (Alexandria, VA)
Website: www.pacificproductsales.com Website: www.rottiers-sales.com Website: www.texomareps.com Website: www.mooresalescorp.com Website: www.ucompinc.com
Kyle Caley
📱 425-681-7723
📧 kyle@salespps.com (Eastern Washington and Montana)

Scott Fluno
📱 509-979-2865
📧 Scott@salespps.com -
(Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, and Montana)

Braaten King
📱 360-601-1659
📧 braaten@salespps.com
(Western Washington, and Oregon)

Tim Trantham
📱 360-608-1000
📧 Timpps@comcast.net
(Oregon and Southern Idaho)

Wayne Siddoway
📱 801-668-1493
📧 Wayne@salespps.com
(Utah and Southern Idaho)

Shaun Caley
📱 303-681-5958
📧 shaun@salespps.com
(Colorado)
Stacy Shank
📱 916-798-3034
📧 sshank@rottiers-sales.com
(California and Northern Nevada)

Eric Buchanan
📱 562-682-2817
📧 ebuchanan@rottiers-sales.com
(California)

Scott Remoillong
📱 707-478-3166
📧 sremillong@rottiers-sales.com
(California)
James Porterfield
📱 580-230-1177v.
📧 james@texomareps.com
(Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas: Dallas/Ft Worth, West Texas, East Texas)

Chris McCaskill
📱 225-400-5488
📧 chris@texomareps.com
(Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas: East of Houston)

Earl Burleson
📱 817-909-0714
📧 earl@texomareps.com
(Texas: Houston, College Station, Waco, Grand Prairie)

Lance Lackey
📱 830-708-5646
📧 lance@texomareps.com
(Texas: Austin, San Antonio, Killeen, New Braunfels)
John Grier
📱480-221-7057
📧john@jsgasales.com
Arizona, New Mexico, Southern Nevada, and El Paso, TX

Kyle Wilson
📱 928-514-6407
📧kyle@jsgasales.com
Arizona, New Mexico, Southern Nevada, and El Paso, TX
Lonnie Moore
📱 812-223-2090
📧 lonniemoore@mooresalescorp.com
(Ohio, St Louis MO)

Alan Giffing
📱 563-275-8256
📧 alangriffing@mooresalescorp.com
(Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, and Western MO)

Penny Buch
📱 218-214-1317
📧 pennybuch@mooresalescorp.com
(Minnesota, South and North Dakota, and Northern Wisconsin)

Matt Moore
📱 317-985-7649
📧 mattmoore@mooresalescorp.com
(Indiana, Eastern Kentucky, Cincinnati)

Melissa Szczensy
📱 312-590-3920
📧 melissaszczesny@mooresalescorp.com
(Illinois, Chicago, and Wisconsin to 94)

Phil Szczeepanski
📱 216-672-9327
📧 philszczepanski@mooresalescorp.com
(Michigan)
Steve Mironenko Jr
📱 201-394-3089
📧 stevejr@ucompinc.com
(Northern Jersey, Metro NY)

Jeff Hill
📱 540-220-4798
📧 jeff@ucompinc.com -
(Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland)

Greg Figueredo
📱 908-768-5643
📧 greg@ucompinc.com -
(New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland)

William Maier
📱845-558-7696
📧 william@ucompinc.com -
(Northern Pennsylvania, Lower NY State, Connecticut, Rhode Island)

John McErlane
📱214-228-7754
📧johnmack@ucompinc.com -
(New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland)

Matt Hopper
📱302-547-9274
📧mhopper@ucompinc.com -
(New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland)

Bob Bradley
📱336-462-7542
📧bobb@ucompinc.com -
(North and South Carolina)

Mike James
📱703-795-0607
📧mike@ucompinc.com -
(Northern VA, DC Suburbs, Maryland, Delaware)

Bill Mayer
📱610-517-6267
📧bill@ucompinc.com -
(Pennsylvania, South New Jersey)

Christine Melnik
📱201-220-9395
📧christine@ucompinc.com -
(Metro NY, Long Island, New Jersey)

Taylor Bradley
📱 (336) 710-1860
📧taylor@ucompinc.com -
(North and South Carolina)

John Bradley
📱336-399-0757
📧john@ucompinc.com -
(North and South Carolina)

Matt Valint
📱716-583-6304
📧matt@ucompinc.com -
(Upstate NY and Erie, Pennsylvania)

Robert Wenzinger
📱301-672-0228
📧robert@ucompinc.com -
(Maryland, Virginia, Delaware)

Bruce Waterman
📱919-554-4832
📧bwaterman@nc.rr.com -
(North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland)

Kemp Phillips
📱336-775-7056
📧kempphillips@triad.rr.com -
(North and South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee)

Main Sales Office Tel:

Headquarters:

2701 Old Denton Rd; Ste 270 | Carrollton, TX 75007

Operations:

4653 Nall Rd #E10, Farmers Branch, TX 75244